Gift wrapping

in #evergreen6 years ago

Gift Wrapping

For this Christmas I decided to do all the gift by myself, well almost... and also the wraps...

For my nephews I do a pouch for some marbles, I did with old par of jeans and some cord, with a puffy fabric paint I write their names...

For my babys nieces I did different wrappers... first I want to show you I use a crackers bag and turn around it is all silver, I like it how it looks like....

For others gift I used magazine's pages to do a bag ... for the bows ties cut the paper and roll with the scissor...

So this is how my Christmas tree looks like with all the gifts on it...

I love it!!

With this post also I want participe in The evergreen december challenge host by @phoenixwren so all the wraps used are upcycle, which fit the point 21

  • Author: Tahiaarq
  • Camera: Samsung Galaxy J8
  • Location: Yagua Salvaje, Venezuela

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome, I love it! Especially the denim bags for the marbles! That's perfect, because then they will stay sturdy while they play with them and carry them around. What a good idea to use the shiny metal of the crackers bag, too!! People buy shiny metal bags to use for gifts all the time. Thank you for entering my contest! ^_^

Thank you so much
Well I do all with what I have at home... I do not buy a thing for all this project...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41