My Evergreen Playlist: I Love your smile.

in #evergreen5 years ago

My evergreen playlist track for today is I live your smile by American singer, Shanice l. The sing was released in 1991 as the lead single from her second studio album Inner Child


I Feel Blessed!


"I Love Your Smile" is Shanice's best known and most successful hit and it peaked at number two on the US Billboard Hot 100.


I very much love this track because it has a very great sing along feel that leave you smiling as you listen to it.

There is that special someone whose smile makes the inner child in you come alive and leaves you roaming in some playful excitements that only love gives.


I love your smile and every thing it gives me as you take your precious time our to smile.
A smile says a thousand words in the quickest of seconds and when a heart gets it, you are infused with a warmth like never before imagined or experienced.

Learn to smile more and learn to appreciate the smiles of that special someone in your life.
There is healing and there will be recovery waiting to happen for someone if the world learns to smile more.


I love your smile and everything it says to me me. I see and appreciate your smile because, even in years darkest moments that seem like the end of the world, I see the edges that open up into a variety of wonders.


Make the world a better place for someone today!

Sort:  

When sad sometimes, my only healing balm could be just a pure smile from a beautiful soul.
Such smile can leave one with an ethereal feeling, a warmth and happy feeling.
I guess when God thought of creating another thing spiritual about man, He created smiles!
For there's a special spirit behind every beautiful smile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94