Julain Marely Billboard live Tokyo & Osaka March 16/17 2020

in #events4 years ago

45 year old Julian Marely, son of the legend will be doing performances in Japan at Billboard live in Tokyo on March 16th and Billboard live Osaka on March 17th 2020.

Julain's latest album released on January 25th 2019 called "As I am" got rave reviews and was highly anticpated as the last album he dropped was 10 years before.

Listen to the Album on Spotify

Event Information

Billboard Tokyo
3/16(Mon)1st Stage Open 17:30 Start 18:30 / 2nd Stage Open 20:30 Start 21:30

Billboard Osaka
3/17(Tue)1st Stage Open 17:30 Start 18:30 / 2nd Stage Open 20:30 Start 21:30

Price
Service Area : ¥9,800 / Casual Area : ¥8,800

Enjoy Julian Marley's latest video, "Cooling in Jamaica".

Cooling n Jamaica on the white warm sand....


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Sort:  

Shit. I'm going to be there but I will be travelling two weeks after that date...

Well I’m sure he’ll be in your side of the world soon or one of his many brothers lol. Nice , business trip?

No, I'll be on holidays. 🤗

Cool, we should have some beers in Tokyo.🍻


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

I will be moving around very much, as I'll be traveling with my family. But maybe we can arrange something, if I'm near your neighbourhood...

Hear me talking like I will be on vacation too LOL. Yeah if it is convenient for us both we should.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Julian? Another one of the marleys ... lol how many are there ?

Iriee

Posted using Partiko iOS

They even have guys claiming they are blood hehehe. He has 7 known hahah.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Wonder if I should check this out...


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

I wondering myself, never had a Billboard experince.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44