You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panic, or use Lightning?

in #events6 years ago

I don't find you in the pictures :/ I hope you have learned so many things and I hope blockchain will solve any challenge that comes in the way of revolution.

P.S Don't forget to include you( I mean your picture ) in the next post :p ;)

Sort:  

Hi @abdulmanan, I'm certainly getting a broader picture of the blockchain ecosystem and am delighted with the relationships we're developing with the Blockstarters team.

And on me in pics - that's a wonderful idea! I'm usually the one taking the photos so I almost never have photos of myself. I'll be more vigilant in future and make sure I'm on the other side of the lens.

Can't wait to see ya on the other side of the lens :)

The idea is awesome, that's for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94