You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LAST "HERITAGE DAYS FESTIVAL" FOR THE YEAR AT THE BAKER CREEK HEIRLOOM SEED COMPANY PLUS A CHANCE TO MEET SOME STEEMIANS

in #event7 years ago

I love Baker Creek Heirloom Seeds Company! I grew a bunch of crazy looking squash from that company this year. I live in northeast Kansas, but maybe I can go on a road trip with the hubs and check them out in person.

Thanks for another informative post @papa-pepper!

Sort:  

I would highly recommend stopping by in person! It was well worth it for us!

so I have to talk to my friend via steemit chat or by what mate

I am not sure how you talk to your friend. If he's on chat, that should work.

yes thank you no matter what my friend will try my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51