A special Event for my followers

in #event6 years ago

Dear Followers

This is an one time event for my followers only.. It's not actually a contest but a special event.. all you have to do is follow me, ReSteem this post and make a comment on this post that you have resteemed this post.

This event is valid for 7 days.

All participants will get one upvote from me on your comment. Each upvote will be worth $0.25

Sort:  

This event still has 3 days remaining.. Don't miss this opportunity.. just resteem this post and making a comment is enough to participate.. if you have already participated then spread the news and inform your friends

UV & RS... hopefully some curation rewards too 😁

Re-steemed it 😀

I hope there are not too much people out there that know you are doing this, otherwise you lose a lot of voting power ;)
btw i followed and resteemed

the more it gets resteemed the more people will know.. it's ok.. it's not like I do this sort of things everyday...its an one time only event...beside my VP will get recharged with time... there is a sort of fun in giving anyway

Resteemed - with thanks.

upvoted and resteemed!

i am upvoted and resteem it :)

i'am upvoted and resteeem

thanks for doing this! resteemed!

ps. take a look at my contest as well :)

Howdy

Followed, Upvoted and Reesteemed it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95