Crypto Winning Streak; Dive into Rewards

in #event2 days ago

I just stumbled upon this Winning Streak event on Bitget and I'm thinking of giving it a shot. Has anyone else heard about it?

It sounds like a fun way to win some crypto tokens. Basically, you register, verify your identity, and make a deposit. Then, you can complete some tasks to earn extra spins. The event is happening from July 8th to July 22nd, and there's a prize pool of $300,000 worth of tokens up for grabs

I'm a bit skeptical, I won't lie. I've tried similar events before and didn't win anything. But maybe this time will be different. The tasks seem pretty straightforward, just deposit a certain amount and maintain it for a day to get extra spins. And the more you deposit, the more spins you get.

I'm not sure if I'll win anything, but it's worth a try, right? Has anyone else tried something like this before? What were your experiences like?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43