comic city Fukuoka

in #event6 years ago

I went to comic city Fukuoka that an event in Fukuoka in Japan.


Many people sold own art works.  I went to there with my friends for see an artist.  There is so big and a lot of people. At last we could see the artist.  It is not first contact, I have met her previous another event. I bought her goods again.

Everyone can open a booth. So I met some friends who sold own goods.

I found my classmate who sold accessories. It was very cute. I bought a kanzashi it is a hair accessories.

I don't know how to use as hair accessory, so I'll  ask her how to use.

Thanks:)

Sort:  

That's good!!
I want to go to the event!
And your kanzashi is sooo cute♡
I want to know how to make it!

Thanks!
It's good, but there was so hot...

Congratulations @mokeko! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52