Cryptocurrency Events, A Worthwhile venture.

in #event10 months ago

It is a normal thing in the crypto industry to come across rewarding events in the crypto industry aimed at rewarding the efforts of crypto enthusiasts in the crypto space and also to keep their enthusiasm up. This on the other hand has also helped a lot of participants build a portfolio from the rewards they have won.

In the view of this, I have decided to use rewards I'll win from the events I won in building my portfolio, since the bear market lasted longer than expected. I have participated in several airdrops and also recently, the KCGI 2023 event. But what's more is that what makes the event special is the fact that there's also a grand finale livestream event to wrap it up, which also has a reward attached to it. I think it is further convincing that a lot of resources have been put together to make it worthwhile. Let me have your thoughts on this?

Sort:  

Nice way to end a 3 months long event. I did win some side drops during the events too. I guess it's gonna be a quiz about the platform and the event

With the market showing early bullrun signs, accumulating top altcoins is a no brainer. BGB is definitely one to accumulate with the exchange growing by the day so i see this event a handsome opportunity with 5k BGB up for grabs

I'm already looking up to my share of the rewards hopefully cos I'm participating, doing my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30