You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GLOW Community stormed MISSPA Orphanage again

in #event6 years ago

thank you so much for dropping the link for me! I have resteemed and I hope to get some more upvotes on here for you!

Your project is amazing and it's awesome to see you putting smiles on all these faces!! <3 <3 As soon as I have my USB drive with my key on it I'm going to transfer some funds to you - I don't have much but I will send a bit and please use it however you need to (maybe even just power it up so you can get some more views on your posts even) but keep doing updates on your project :) and keep dropping me the links if you think of it !

Sort:  

Thanks @amariespeaks..
You are wonderful. It's not how much you give that matters but the heart that gives it.
I appreciate your words and acts of support.

sorry I am so behind on replies! this one got lost in my notifications. sending you something now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71