#52 EVENING SHOTS [3 photos for your viewing pleasure] ─=≡Σ((( つ•̀ω•́)つLET’S GO!

in #evening7 years ago (edited)

#52 EVENING SHOTS

08.09.17

The evening shots series where I go out and capture whatever I can find.

Today's shots:


_FOT1895werSeptember 08, 2017.jpg

_FOT1891werSeptember 08, 2017.jpg

_FOT1878werSeptember 08, 2017.jpg


Used Equpiment:

Camera: Pentax K-50
Lenses: Pentax DA* 50-135


Some of my previous posts!


  • Photoshoot with Kairi
  • The Back of a Tourist
  • Flower Snapshots
  • Curious Looking Flowers
  • Red Bloom
  • Bee
  • zinnia peruviana and tithonia rotundifolia
  • You can find me on:




    Questions about photography are welcome!
    Upvote, comment, resteem and follow if you like!
    Have a great day!

    Sort:  

    Photos are nice. And only one question don't leave me alone:
    white bird on the first photo is also duck? :D

    yea, albino

    First time to see! :-)

    Like the sunray ones but the 3 bird couples one... have to love them.

    Yeah. Sad I couldn't get any closer, they were high up.

    Ah... didn't have the right gear at the right time unfortunately.

    All photos are great,but I prefer the first one! Maybe you can try to take macro photos,because it seems that you know "to catch" right moment!

    Beautiful shots! The last photo is very interesting where the birds sit in pairs! Many thanks for sharing!

    Amazing photos my friend

    nice photos! i gave you a follow. will you follow me back? :)

    It seems you are doing a lot of walking, which is good. For your health and for the images to share with us:)

    upvoted nice job my friend!

    My favorite is the 2nd image.

    wow awesome capture..
    great work my friend..
    Cheers!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.026
    BTC 58216.02
    ETH 2614.69
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.45