Palestinian Eurovision 2019 late entry: Make this go viral, PLEASE...it really is 'Up to you and me'

in #eurovision6 years ago (edited)

https://thephilsopherprophetoftheedenprotocols.wordpress.com/2020-eurovision-song-entry-offer-for-the-proud-and-embattled-palestinian-people/

This is it. My last ask before I truly enter into the 'Orpheus' phase of my philosophical and musical project

I have a great song perfect for Eurovision, which could be recorded over a weekend, and learned in a week of rehearsals, ready to perform...WELL in time for next years Eurovision in Tel Aviv

here is a sketch with SOME of the lyrics and verses

https://drive.google.com/open?id=154jpnTmiToVe8n1pUIDWAyGvD1jTBexG

Yes Palestine have NO official entry. But think of the Public Relations coup it would offer Israel, to ALLOW Palestinian entry into the competition, even if no-one could vote for them...if they did NOT, then this would be another example of Israeli discrimination....if they DID, it could be the start of 'something new'...either way HUGE public relations POTENTIAL for EACH side, and BOTH sides

YOU have to spread the news and start petititions, and contacting Eurovision, to get this to happen

YOU have to make this go viral

I cannot do it on my own

I've done more than my fair share already, and everything I am CAPABLE of doing

So now it is up to me AND YOU

Are YOU going to help

TROONATNOOR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80