You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: who do you think will win

in #eurovision6 years ago

I used to watch when Terry Wogan did the commentary. I'm not so keen on Graham Norton, he was good in Father Ted but I wish he had stuck to acting. There's not many songs that I can listen to from previous years. It's a shame because I like European music and if each country was represented by its best musicians, it would be amazing. The voting is a joke as well. Everyone should vote for Australia, it would be fun if they won it. Maybe not, just read this "If Australia wins the Eurovision it must nominate a European co-host, who will stage the competition on their behalf". Perhaps the only way it could be held in the UK again :)

Sort:  

Yes sir terry was the king. As for Australia well it wouldn’t surprise me if they did win and they voted some other country. It’s just our luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43