You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: who do you think will win

in #eurovision6 years ago

I don't know if it helps, but my country does worse than the UK (I`m from Germany). :D

I have watched the esc since 2010 and been a huge fan since.
My favourites this year are Austria and Czech Rep., since some other of my favourite songs already dropped out in the first semi-final, and I also hope that Latvia at least makes it into the final.

Sort:  

I just wish politics didn’t play a part in the contest and we left it down to music alone. But we are in different times and unfortunately politics always creeps in. Yet I can’t wait. I don’t watch the semis I like to just see them first time in the final and I’m so excited for Saturday night. Thanks for your reply and have a good night in Saturday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72