You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shit just got a bit more classy in here.

in #europe8 years ago (edited)

It was a sarcastic topic of my point of view on yesterday's trending.
I want to make ppl to get sick of boobs that was my purpose all along and I publish it knowing exactly what its potential would be.I was not aiming for either a trend or anything close to that.
If you are speaking the truth and didn't read past that then my goal is achieved and the post have served its purpose.Sadly though you missed the actual post.It is to display how I lost some potential up-votes yesterday squeezed in between boob-threads.
thank you for pointing this out for my next readers though.get an up-vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49