Open borders (Road trip to Riga and Tallinn - Story #1)

in #europe7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Open borders (Road trip to Riga and Tallinn - Story #1)


Steem used to be an uncensored, decentralized platform - until Justin Sun bought Steemit and used its stake to become a dictator, handpicking the witnesses, censoring posts and stealing balances. That's why I removed this post and started blogging on Hive. You can still read all my posts there.



Sort:  

I forgot to mention the islamic angle: the most helpful person I met in Briançon in 2015 was a Moroccan supermarket worker, who spoke a bit of Dutch because he'd lived in the Netherlands. And the political debate that's most relevant for tourists is whether it's OK for French people to eat kebab instead of MacDonald's.

The most sure bet I ever made was betting on Predictious that Macron would become president. He was consistently at least 20% ahead in the polls against Le Pen, but I still made profits of 10% to 20%.

This post has received a 1.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @edb.

Nice post. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43