You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wagenknecht VS Sarrazin über Euro, Griechenland, etc

in #euro6 years ago

Moin!

I don't care about your opinion and your hate. You probably hate yourself so much that you need to be offensive against others.

I write in whatever language I want and flag you because of stolen content.

I don't care about your followers on any platform. And I don't care about the voting of any people in germany or wherever. I care about my voting and I will definitely not manipulated by you.

Just turn around, step out of this network because you will stay a nobody without original content and you are not welcome when you keep doing this.

@cheetah and some other blacklist services are probably already watching you.

Tschüss!

Sort:  

Ach daher weht der Wind. Du bist eine gehirngewaschene linksgrüne Drohne.

Offenbar willst du eine vermeintliche Schuld deiner Urgroßeltern wieder gut machen, hast aufgrund der "Erziehung" in der Schule einen tiefsitzenden Hass auf dich selbst, deine Vorfahren und deine Nation und indem du eine fremdländische Sprache sprichst, willst du dem etwas entgegenwirken. Du tust mir ein wenig Leid. Es ist traurig mit anzusehen. Eine positive Identität ist für die seelische Entwicklung extrem wichtig.

look at you in some years and try to not cry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54