Euphoric State: 1st Use of Steemit Editor

in #euphoric7 years ago (edited)

This is my first time using the Steemit Editor. I haven't gotten the full handle of what it really entails. What i'm saying is that i'm lost in this world for now. I have been using the Markdown style for all my post so far. I want to use the Editor because of the flexibility. As i'm half part Graphic Designer I know that a carefully typograph post with design to attract attention to a particular information would go farther than one that isn't. 

Just learnt about postimg.org where you upload your images and get various url alternative, courtesy of @gbenga tutelage. So i'm using this image below as a typical example. The image isn't mine, got if from a post i once upvoted so credit goes to the author of said post.

wahala dei[This means "Houston we have a problem"], here was i hoping for a preview of the image. If the image doesn't show then guys i made a mistake somewhere else let's carry on.

If you want to know more about me then click here. You guys got what i just did there right, i created a link. This would help me draw you out to various resources on the internet. I think i'm in a state of euphoria now.

Help Make my day a perfect one 

follow me @fredtomsyn then resteem this posts, after which you can also comment but before you forget, upvote the post, it is compulsory :)
Sort:  

Really great evolution. Know that we are out to help and a hub for Africans on steemit to get help as we work to bring more of steemit to Africa!

Thank you.
On the help part, quick question
how do you know the value of your upvote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44