You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🦉 Eulen-News SONDERAUSGABE📯 : Das #Song-Challenge Spezial | 👉 Klick

in #eulennews6 years ago

Hello, this comment has nothing to do with this article I'm replying to a message he sent me via memo : "# Hi @Howo - i found your tool steempress. I am working since years with this great cms WP. I am working for WP blog owners to reach more readers with social-networks - i want to test steempress with a few projects and publish articels from different wp blogs to one steemitaccount - my idea was to creat an steemitaccount like @steempress-de or @steempress-portal-de because it is only german written content. Like a newsportal or a newsticker with WP articles to attract more WP users to jump on the blockchain train with steempress. What do you think about it?"

That's a great idea I love it :) Althouth do not use the name "steempress" in the project name for your project as we own the branding it and don't want to see it associated with other projects that we don't manage.

Sort:  

Hi @howo,

thanks for your fast feedback.
Okay. I forgot the "branding story". That was a stupid question. :D
But there are enough other ways to name the project.

I will contact you when the first blog starts.

Cheers from South America.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62