QUALITY EDUCATION IN INDIA

in #eudcation6 years ago

Hi FRIENDS,

I like to give quality education for my children.
Now-a-days so many are completing their graduation, but unable do basic works like any work in bank or post office, etc.
How can I give the quality education to my children, which is useful in their life.
I think book study is not enough to them.
Then what are the ways to give quality education to children.
I only started to teach them.
Is there any website for school education ?
Please send to me, if you found any.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lsrinivas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42