You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindset: Raising Your IQ Through The Power Of Speech - Or How To Completely Ruin Your Children

in #etymology7 years ago

I just love that study (based on the one phrase) and the results, so amazing the difference this makes. Wow, I'm going to share this with every parent I know! Great post @cryptogee and from my point of view, don't worry about length...there wasn't anything excessive here, all words necessary.

Sort:  

Thanks! Yes that study blew me away, and it made me realise we had been putting our daughter into a fixed mindset with her dance. Everyone (including us) had been telling her how good she was; and she gave it up.

Now we praise effort, and the results speak for themselves! :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65