I made it on the YouTube Video of eTorosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #etoro7 years ago

Hello my name is Hai Nguyen aka Swisswatcher aka Bigfish on eToro.

I just made it on the Video of eToro as Popular Investors, I currently have +1000 Followers and 200 Investors at the moment I manage +100-300k$ on eToro from people that copytrade my strategy.

I am currently trying to get more people to join on Steemit, but its kind of dificult to convince people to join if they see that you hardly can make anyone money. So I hope you can upvote my Video so people can see that it actually really works and your effort pays of.

I personally think eToro is a big community with 200'000 eTorians. A lot of people struggling their to get money so they can invest for example in my Strategy, all they need is 200$ and with my strategy and enough time I can change their life.

Do you want to help me change peoples life?

Sort:  

Would be cool to have steem on eToro :)

if people see that they can make money on Steemit they will ask to have steem on eToro, currently it looks the next crypto to be added is DASH

I've already spoken with a couple of guys at eToro about adding more crypto-currencies, I think Dash/Monero are the next obvious choices but I'd love to see more on there.

I'm heading up on Thursday for a webinar about Crypto so I'm hoping to get some time with Yoni to discuss how we can get more on there. eToro is perfect for those less tech-savvy than us to still get the benefits of cryptocurrencies. I usually recommend any friends that are new to trading or crypto to use eToro rather than deal with real crypto.

@clains You got two "Crypto Expert" according to Greenspan that joined Steemit, if we get support from the Steemit community, I am pretty sure that there is something that is doable, eToro feeds are completly mess you cant find who wrote what and when so I see Steemit as a good solution I can post my Trading Strategies and daily reviews and ect on steemit and I usually link to Steemit, it just takes some time till some people join, like many people people on eToro are somehow a bit driven by greed, but so many people spend money doing useless things on FB.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54