My opinion for Ethereum and Bitcoin on EtorosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #etoro7 years ago


Dear followers and friends from all the world.

I am staying close with trades in ETHEREUM and BTC and with other coins in exchanges like Kraken,Poloniex etc.
Considering Market volatility i would say we need all to thank Etoro for canceling possibility of trading ETHEREUM and BTC without leverage because it would burn many of us.

ETHEREUM jumped too much this year ( i follow it from January of 2016, so nobody thought it will go fast like where it is now.)
I am keeping coins in exchanges and trading it here by buying and selling after every move in price and since leverage x1 I consider it safe.

Sort:  

I have Eth in Etoro, and is shit, the spread is too high.

i have upvoted now your turn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59