ETNBust - What's your strategy? - Giving 100ETN away to the best unique strategy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #etnbust6 years ago

ETNBust - What's your strategy?

100 ETN giveaway to the best comment on a unique strategy and upvote. Will contact for public address wallet if you don't put it in the comments.

What is ETNBust?


https://etn.cryptobust.io/play

If you have been following electroneum you have probably come across a really simple gambling game called ETNBust. This game uses ETN or ecents as the currency that is easily deposited and withdrawn from the game using wallet addresses.

1 ETN = 100 ecents

The simple game has a manual mode with one button that you press to enter and exit out of the gamble and an automatic mode that can run your account to a hefty amount or most probably to 0.

manual mode


automatic mode

The aim of the game is to watch a timer that multiplies the amount that you have gambled and to cash out before it randomly times out.

My experience playing ETNBust

From my little dabble in the game I have tried setting my auto cash out to 1.2x, 1.5x, 10x, 25x and have found that in time the game is built to have odds not in your favour unless you decide to change your bets and get lucky on your bigger bets.

In the instructions on the game they do talk about trying to aim for the bonuses which is saved for the people who cash out last which is the only way to overcome the house odds.

https://etn.cryptobust.io/faq#crash-point

What's your strategy for this game, or what do you think of this game...comment below?

100ETN giveway will be given out when there is 10 comments or by the 12/3/18...whichever is earliest.

Gamble responsibly

Sort:  

My latest strategy is to do auto cash out at 1.25x.

If I lose multiply my bet by 6x and then when I win to reset to the original bet. As long as I don't run out of funds in my account it is looking promising.

Update on my strategy:

Auto cash out 1.25x
Multiple bet if lost by 5x
Return to original bet on win
Make sure you can take 4 loses with your multiplication (my limit is at 20,000 ecents which means my initial bet is 160 ecents)

Let it run and I'll keep progress of updates in this post.

Look at my public profile to follow my progress.
https://etn.cryptobust.io/user/FlaredFang

Another update. I have found that I needed to win more so that it offsets the risk of busting out and having to try and win over 20,000 ecents back. Definitely have found something and will be sharing once I have proven it works with a one month test.

If you are interested just follow my public profile on ETNBust and have a look through my stats.

Congratulations @flaredfang! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44