You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is electroneum (ETN) going to Zero?

in #etn6 years ago (edited)

As I stated, my brain doesn't work properly.

With electroneum as I stated I thought it being mainstream would help its price.

With bitconnect - I never invested a dime. I bought into the Bitconnectx ICO. People were paying $20,000 at the time for a binanace login, because they weren't accepting new users. I thought if this was the case that we could really use a couple more name brand exchange. But then it just turned out to be an exit scam. Wrong again. If you try to apply any reasoning to crypto you get fucked. At least I do. LOL you got in at the ico and sold @ ten X, I see where all my money went

Lost 5k in both. BCCX and ETN were my biggest positions. I really wish I had that money now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62843.47
ETH 2468.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67