You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eth.town Updates & WinLossWin -Sqthelion

in #ethtown6 years ago

I have a lot more fun playing Chibi Fighters, neither their battles nor adventures cost me horrendous gas fees and I even own one of those great eth.town heads they gave eth.town owners.
https://chibifighters.io
chibifighters.png

Sort:  

Yes I agree, I like Chibifighters way better then EthTown

I have played both and it is clear that EthTown was mass marketed with no game, it might go down as the most official pyramid game yet.
The floors are nothing but pyramids and every other thing about the game just seems uninteresting.

There doesnt seem like there is any game or any plans for an actually game.

It sucks and im not afraid to say it!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68