You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETHOS Cryptocurrency Analysis & Review , Full 5/5 Rating Score !

in #ethos7 years ago

I'm excited about Ethos too and am hodling some. I've found the lack of comprehensive multicoin wallet support to be a huge pain, and similarly have wished for comprehensive analysis tools. In a way its amazing that it's taken as long as it has for something more universal to emerge.

Sort:  

Yes there are a few mobile wallets out in the market such as ENJIN coin wallet & EIDOO wallet. But, ETHOS will be something next level. The amount of pain ETHOS will solve is immense , to me ETHOS is easily 200 USD + crypto at the end of this year and it is really my modest prediction. It can go way beyond that. I suggest keep on holding this for 2 years, it will be super huge !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74