ATJEH ETHNIC MUSIC

in #ethnic7 years ago

RANTEE Atjeh Etnic Music



This our activity and my hobby, playing ethnic music make a different feeling in our heart. My ethnic band has named *"rantee"* in english called chain. Chain is symbols of united at all genre music in the world. This reason we use, for making people tobe near in every our sing a song. I playing the violin in this band, because play violin only my ability. I think sounds its good.

image


This is how i look on stage, ugly yeah 😂
(please describe on collums) :
image



**Thanks for visiting my blog**

@rickiramadhan

Regards

Sort:  

I found this post in the vacation section under new I enjoy music of all kinds and learning of new cultures. I enjoy your post let me know if you enjoy any of my post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43