You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Contest January 6: ETHLend

in #ethlend7 years ago

Nice to see these rewards today. I remember you getting less than $10 per post :) I dropped your name a few times recently and everyone said that would try it, so maybe they did.

Interesting idea for loans here. A little bit shocking to my traditional accounting brain.

Keep breaking everything out of it's range. I'm counting on you!

Sort:  

We already did.

Well done Sharon.

Hey I'm a winner! Thank you very much. I'm hoping you will give my a prize if I actually upvote a comment 7 days in a row!

Thank for such a fun contest and the big bucks today. I am happy to start off working now.

Congratulations Sharon.

"I will be sending one Trophy Token to everyone who manages to get these crypto contests right seven times in a row."

You have to win seven times in a row to get a Trophy Token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61