You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLEASE STOP POSTING AND UPVOTING, you're eating into my rewards

in #ethics4 years ago

I remember when you got fifteen steem to start. The majority of the time you couldn't get on steemit during the day...back then I usually was on at night as in the wee hours of the morning so that helped a lot. I guess they changed it to stop people from creating multiple accounts to scam the system.

Sort:  

I guess they changed it to stop people from creating multiple accounts to scam the system.

Are talking about free flags here?
The people with the most number of alt accounts appear to the whales and they are the people who directly benefit from the removal of rewards from other accounts.

The people with the most number of alt accounts appear to the whales...

Yup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78