Sort:  

I think dealers already do that..."$1000 dollars cash back upon lease signing!", things like that.. The dealer is still making out in the long run, it's a manipulative tactic that gives the buyer a false sense of "savings".

It's not really comparable in my opinion because we have another aspect to consider, and that being the mechanism of limited reward pool and stake weight distribution.

I'll leave you with this my friend:

Back when I was an addict, (and I say it past tense, because I do not subscribe to all of the revolving door rehab principles) I used to get very upset with people who I felt were abusive to me or lacking in compassion, so I would justify relapsing by saying "well no one cares about me, so fuck it I will get high." In this respect, I was hurting myself because of feeling torment over the behaviors of others.

Be kind to yourself friend, you deserve rewards here just as much as the next person, and depriving yourself does nothing to those you don't agree with, they don't give a flying fuck.

Thank you for the conversation :)

I'll wait and see if it takes away any of their "excuses".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44