Sort:  

why do you write that people can like quote you but not quote people you quote or what did you write exactly?

are you telling me for citation on what you wrote? you were talking about copyright and copyleft.... you talked about how people can use your stuff, what you wrote, but not third party stuff

If I post a quote (or image or vid) from someone else, that quoted content is not necessarily copyleft.

Only my original content is copyleft. This does not mean everything I post is copyleft.

Well, that's when I say: Copy my words without concern on privileges. Notification welcome, citation not! If I sing "Yeah!" and you sing "Yeah!", my "Yeah!" is mine and your "Yeah!" is yours.

Well, yet I understand where "copyleft" is coming from: Finding some way to cope with copyright infringement charges. A.k.a. coping with privileges.

I just hate the tyranny of copyright which is dangerous in too many ways.

The more I think about it, the more I believe it's anti-scientific.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57