Sort:  

When did you "choose" to believe in water?

I was about two years old when I started choosing to drink water.

When did you "choose" to believe in water?

When I was about two years old. Well, I was probably choosing milk first.

Are you suggesting that before age 2, you thought water was simply imaginary?

My thoughts are not always beliefs. There are differences between intellectual thought and choices from the soul.

People can be convinced by intuition or by emotion or by logic. Often subconscious conviction is stronger than conscious conviction.

Agreed, that subconscious conviction is generally the driving force of anthropology, psychology, sociology, intuition, emotionalism, our instincts, individualism, to how we react in situations, in what people do, generally speaking, historically, on average, most of the time by default to some extent.

If conviction means belief, which is the seed of choices, then I agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59