You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get SUCKERS to buy your WORTHLESS BS!!

in #ethics5 years ago

Love might be worthless as well, some might argue. The ability to look at stars might seem worthless. That is right. It also might be priceless, as in very valuable as the door swings both ways like they do in westerns lol.

Sort:  

Is your love for sale?

Also, people are selling naming rights to stars. LINK

Some people sell their souls to the devil. I am not sure if I would sell my love, but guys buys nice things for their loves. Oh, selling naming rights to stars, oh wow. I wouldn't sell those naming rights myself. But if they want to do that, I guess.

I'll upvote you for commenting on my thoughts, I don't know if that counts as "selling your love" or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82