You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ethics- Unintended consequences and efforts towards deescalation

in #ethics7 years ago

This post made my day. I like to hear that big power learn and correct his own mistake. I won't say if @el-mago is right or wrong as I didn't follow the event but I certainly support the way you acted throughout the whole course of this event. You have the gut to admit you were wrong and compensate your previous actions. You have my respect! Hat off to you!

Sort:  

he's literally just some dick posting other people's content with no sources. i have no idea how you guys air benefit of doubt to the abuser. we SHOULD be banning the shit out of him. dissolve his funds and redistribute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55