Sort:  

I am telling you that I do not like Hitler. I do not like Stalin. I do not like Mao. I am telling you that governments, in history, become tyrannical in many cases.

What makes you think you have to tell me that? I know that. If you're worried about your government, you have no choice but to use your own judgment. If you feel threatened, it's up to you to decide what to do to address your concerns. Whether or not you want to leave your country, whether or not you can be effective in a movement, no one can decide for you. Do you want my understanding? You already have. Do you want my advice? Do you just want to be in touch? What exactly do you want?

If you feel you have to warn me, wouldn't it be appropriate to ask me if I needed this warning? Maybe this article will help you see where I'm coming from:

https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@erh.germany/why-being-political-is-a-very-personal-thing-the-story-of-the-russian-germans-from-my-family-s-point-of-view-part-one

https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@erh.germany/why-being-political-is-a-very-personal-thing-the-story-of-the-russian-germans-from-my-family-s-point-of-view-part-two

I like what you are saying. I agree with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68