You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you a reasonable person?

in #ethics5 years ago (edited)

Actually, this topic of yours perfectly fits the text I just finished. As it is about reasoning, too.
I would like to invite you this time to visit my blog. I don't know, when I will write again. It happened that I stopped posting regularly and maybe I will swing into a rhythm where I leave greater gaps.

I very much like your format and am happy that we all differ in our variety of expression.

Am I reasonable?

I think you probably could answer this question better. As well as all others who get in touch with me. What would you say?

Sort:  

You certainly seem to be reasonable in our shared interactions up to this point.

Thanks for the notification. I'll be sure to take a look.

... If I think about it. ... Very much so. LOL. Gave probably many many many reasoning.

Thanks for the visit at my casa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72