You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ethics- Unintended consequences and efforts towards deescalation

in #ethics7 years ago (edited)

@aggroed
Being this much honesty and supportive is not easy thing.
You will be remembered by many people after some years on steemit. I was really moved.

Coming to el-mago. Everyone has "right to speak" what he feels. Be it either good or bad. People appreciate them if they liked.
I agree with you @aggroed flagging could be something more negative,we can call it...almost censorship with @transisto.

This is my opinion
But how the system can support a real content creator for all his efforts where the plagiarized content performing well?

There is no meaning to this platform if it encourages this content stealing. There is no way to stop this stealing other than what we had left. (may also use @steemcleaners help)

Again i making clear my views...

  • For plagiarized content, Downvote/Flag him = OK!!
  • For abusing system with his word = can ignore him, its his right and let devs handle his opinion in their own way.
  • For abusing the other users for their opinions = this is a personal abuse and its completely depend on the victim and his supporters to decide ignore or flag him.
    So in my opinion, if you flagged him for personal abuse to any user. I feel it is justice what you did.

I am open to you aggroed, do i need to cleanse any of my thoughts and opinion? I am listening...

Sort:  

I'm not the moral expert. I'm documenting my experience.

I appreciate what you did

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55