Sort:  

Well, I always attempt to use clear communication first. But if that doesn't work, not sure I have an answer in speculation yet. That's why I enjoy bouncing these inquiries off of intelligent folks such as yourselves. You have any ideas?
I have to admit that, while I love the premise of anarchy and voluntaryism and agree with them ethically, there's still a part of me that resists the complete release of "governance". It's a curious mental predicament I find myself in, and I'm excited to find the pieces that reconcile my thoughts.

I just think if we are to look for a solution we should look for a non-violent one. If you have to use violence against a peaceful person to achieve a specific goal, then that is wrong and should be opposed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52