You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's a LOGICZOMBIE?

in #ethics5 years ago

Your conversation in the comments is by far more exhilarating then the videos above. I still can't believe that I tried to grasp the wonderful Indian-English accent up to the end of the first vid. And Dominique Pan (?) talks to fast for me, while I suppose he's right on DC. !invest_vote

Sort:  

I watched though season 1 of "nobody's looking" this weekend and I found it to be a beautiful metaphor for the inquisitive perspective of an INTP (logiczombie).

INTP like in https://www.16personalities.com/intp-personality, right? Just for you to oppose or others coming along.

As I'm a father of some young humans here, I have little time for TV. !invest_vote

PS: Oh, that has been the German language URL first. Now it's English and here's the German https://www.16personalities.com/de/intp-personlichkeit

Yes, and thanks for the links!

@andrepol denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@andrepol thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55