EtherGoo Relaunched and is Getting Sticky!

in #etherstocks6 years ago

28k3a7.jpg

EtherGoo came out again on Friday the 13th! Despite the spooky day, everything has gonna really successful! EtherGoo’s total Research Pot is now also at 100 Eth! That makes for some bountiful dividends. I myself prdouce 12k Goo/s. My army is also something to fear, especially with the new Centurion Kitty. And I even bought the first raffle ticket for the other new unit, Black Whiskers.

piratekitty.png

While your idle-y collecting Goo, why not also swing by EtherStocks and pick up some EtherGoo Stock! You can collect dividends while you’re collecting dividends. It’s really a win-win. Plus we’ve rolled out some new features. Day and Night Trading are fully up and running. Both are hot-potato styled games, each with a unique twist. Current Night Trade Jackpot: 0.5436 ETH! Stop in our Discord for more info. Good luck everyone!

Sort:  

GOO..That jackpot is insane in etherstocks

Goo Stock was a great buy!

Hello @letiv , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "rocky1"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50