POOH vs EtherStocks... This will be the Best Buy of the Day!

in #etherstocks6 years ago

It's All About the Dividends Baby

IMG_20180425_174337 (1).jpg

We have the perfect storm, so I'm going to prove how EtherStocks is better than any clone out there because of our community. If you don't know yet, POOH(another Powh clone) shot up about 650+ ETH over night. I had 10 POOH tokens left over from the Clone Wars, and I only made .0005 ETH in dividends from that jump. I know 10 tokens isn't a lot, but that's pretty crappy dividends. The reason for this is Masternodes. Masternodes are just a fancy way of saying referral bonus. If you refer someone to POOH you get 33% of the dividends that would normally go to the rest of the HODLing community. At EtherStocks we believe that a community should help.....the community. We have no masternodes. So instead of really good promoters getting paid, the community benefits fairly. We are going to prove this, so I made .1 ETH deposits in POOH and our Buy of the Day atEtherStocks WAMPUM. After 24 hours we will see how they preform.

Buy of the Day

293e2y.jpg

The Buy of the Day on EtherStocks.net is WAMPUM Stock. The Buy of the Day is a way to play EtherStocks.net and guarantee you won't get burned or dumped on. The whole community comes together and focuses on 1 featured stock. Like I stated earlier this is a special BOTD. We are taking on POOH. Let's make this the biggest BOTD we've had. The early bird gets the worm, so buy now and get maximum dividends. Feel free to ask any questions on our Discord https://discord.gg/Q5TWqe6

For news as it happens, join our Discord : https://discord.gg/Q5TWqe6

EtherStocks Twitter: https://twitter.com/EtherStocks

EtherStocks Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/EtherStocks/

Sort:  

I was in both. In POOH i deposited .1 and barely made my money back with over 200+ eth put in the contract after i bought in..Etherstocks has been nothing but solid gains week after week. If you are stuck between where to put your ether, Etherstocks is the way to go for sure.

Etherstocks all the way!

I think you are right. EtherStocks are safe investment in my opinion.The way market is moving i don't see any problem for EtherStocks.I am also thinking about buying some EtherStocks.Thank's for sharing with us.

Sq
Im sure we will beat them time and time again

Britt check this new slogan out "we pay our shillers in dividends not referrals" Well it sounded better in my head...

i get what you mean though

I am so buying WAMPUM. Thank you for sharing this. Up Etherstocks.
I’ve retweeted this already.

Masternodes were a terrible idea. Sure, the shilling they encourage leads to more ETH in the contract, but a constant div stream is what you want, and an MN system just ruins that unless you are an exceptional spammer.

POOH vs EtherStocks is an easy one. POOH will always come in at Number 2.

etherstocks is very investman.thanks for sharing your post.

@brittuf I think EtherStocks is safe of investment rather then other

I am cleared about it.i already understand that etherstocks are safe investment in my opinion
.i don't see any problem between this way.
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87