Gonna Do Something Real Dumb

in #ethershrimp6 years ago

ES_Dumb.png

I'm about to do something real dumb. I've been getting fairly slaughtered trading cryptocurrencies and last thing I did that actually made me profit was PoWH 3D. So I'm going to take a little gamble and try out Ether Shrimp Farm. I'll probably lose a bunch of ethereum but I'm feeling a bit gambly today (just made up that word btw, gambly). Not gonna say just how deep I'm planning on going it but, lets just say I'm feeling lucky.

Maybe I win, maybe I lose, maybe I end up with a shitload of shrimp. Wish me luck!

Sort:  

It's like an idle game using ethereum.

Can you let me know if this is a scam? Might be a fun way to earn a few ETH!

It's not really a scam but it is definitely risky. I put it in the same vein as PoWH and while many people made some ETH, many other lost it.

good luck!

Some need to lose in order for others to win their losses I gess... :-)

This post has received a 13.55 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulation bwar! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 34min with 10 votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64