ETHEREUM Volumes -- A Closer Look

in #ethernet6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-04-22 at 7.23.39 PM.png

You all hear me talk about volumes a lot. Well, it's something I used to not pay attention to, but it's extremely relevant and a HUGE indication. In the stock market, there are dark pools which can hide a lot of the volumes.

Looking at some shorter volumes, there's a few things to point out....

Bull volume has been decreasing. There was an oversold bounce where bulls came back but quickly have receded.

We're not even at the price level highs and we see volume extremely lagging. We saw increasing bear volume peak and now bull volume peaked after the low. We would typically like to see increasing bull volume, but we are seeing decreasing meaning consolidation or a lower high. If we get this pattern on the lower term charts, we will see pullback. I'm still expecting a pullback to around the $540 level.

Happy trading!

Sort:  

See what happens this week. Pull back woujd mot surprise me. Longer term I think we are going higher

i totally agree. I think we're going to pullback to $540ish then rally. that'd be a stronger move IMO

Be advised @jkenny

The comment from @exxodus has been identified as being copy/pasted comment spam intended to trick their targets into upvoting them. Please, refrain from doing so. They have been reported to @steemcleaners and we are giving users a heads-up.
We have identified 1 comments identifed as having a 75% similarity. If there were rewards on the spam, I have used up to a full weight downvote to neutralize them! Please, feel free to contact @anthonyadavisii if you have any questions about this process.

This project has been great. Thanks so much for giving you such a nice advice

nice post.

tôi đang đợi nó giảm giá sẽ mua vào

its really valuable post for us

Muy buen contenido de informacion! te invito a que tambien sigas mi proyecto ambientalista ;)

When I have more time I'll read more of your stuff. I just recently got into Crypto I'm a total newbie what do you trade on I'm using binance. Im also curious as to what wallets you like to use .anyone who replies would be most helpful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33