ETH up 16%??? While BTC down10%, Ripple down 10%

in #etherium7 years ago

I can't believe my eyes, Etherium is absolutely destroying Bitcoin right now!

ethhh.jpg

I mean lets not kid ourselves. Almost every alt coin on the list today has gone down in USD value, mainly thanks to bitcoin. Meanwhile Etherium soaks up another 16%, and smashes past $400/us PER ETH! OKAY OKAY, I get it. I need to calm down. NO!
NO, I do not need to calm down because lets compare the market caps! The gap is closing people.
BTC, 43.8B
ETH: 37.3B
Difference: 6.5B
Seems like a rather thin line eh?
What to do, what to do.

Sort:  

I have tried to grasp what the appetite for
ether is. I mean, microsoft is
apparently adopting the crypto code, but it doesn't trade ether per say.. so what is ethereum worth exactly? Bitcoin has atms
and you can buy products with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51