Everything You Wanted to Know About Blockchain and Were Afraid To Ask

in #etherium7 years ago (edited)

This is the first post in my steemit 30 Day challenge.  If you are not familiar with this challenge you can find the rules here.

First thing I started this challenge in order to get up to speed with steemit as I early adopter the best way to get familiar with any platform is to use it.

The other thing is I wanted to ensure that I am blogging everyday and why use Wordpress, Medium when I am loving the idea of technologies built off of BlockChain.

In this first post I will just give you a high level overview of the questions that I will be answering ... Please remember I am still in my learning phase of this technology so if I state something wrong I would love to have it clarified.

In addition I am definitely new to steemit so any additional help would be greatly appreciated with that being said lets begin the over of Everything You Wanted To Know About BlockChain and Were Afraid To Ask.

I will cover in the post to follow:

  1. What Is Block And Why All They Hype
  2. Bitcoin, Ethereum and other Currencies
  3. RDMS(MySql) vs BlockChain
  4. Clear And Unbiased Facts About SmartContracts (Without All the Hype)
  5. The Philosophy Of Secure Blockchain
  6. Are SmartContracts Better Than Paper Contracts
  7. Ledgers what you should know about ledgers
  8. Networking: Understanding Peer To Peer, Decentralized and Centralized 
  9. Programming Smart Contracts the top languages to use
  10. Top 10 Use cases for BlockChain Technology


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69