The Game Cache = Etherium = Steem

in #ethereun5 years ago

The Game Cache = Etherium = Steem What are you waiting for? Pre-register and get a free article!



I have always said, I bet for steem, I can see that others also, the opportunities you should not let them pass you by the front, you should take advantage of it now that you have it

The new account is active @cacheverse here From Ethereum to Steem You can find your presentation to our platform, as the title says, that I call my attention From Ethereum to Steem

an app Ethereum the creator Erik Johnson he realized the nobility that our great platform of steem offers and also explains that it was what caught his attention to migrate to steem

The developers are betting on steam and they also realize that the future is steem, @cacheverse they are creating the way to take their game Cache so you can operate very well in the steemit ocean.



Do not stay without registering you should only go to Cache y coloca tu email

Cache.jpg


I registered if you do now you can get a FREE game article NOW just by registering with your email.

Once registered you will be sent the subscription to your email for when they start with the link Etherium = Steem

We can all win - win and CacheHe has made the decision and the correct platform. to impulse Etherium using steem.



Original from José Lanz

Licencia de Creative Commons
Este obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons Reconocimiento-NoComercial-CompartirIgual 4.0 Internacional.




¿Looking for mobile experience?

Check eSteem Mobileor iOS and Android with push notifications, bookmarks, favorites and other handy functions synced with desktop version.

-|-

iOSAndroid
Get eSteem on AppStore
Get eSteem on Google Play

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord

Vote for @good-karma as a witness


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In your constant evolution".

Sort:  

@lanzjoseg has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Thanks for bringing this to my notice. Does it have a referral program? if yes, I will gladly use your link as I couldn't find one in the post. Thank you!

Hello @akomoajong

Amigo is not by referral, however, in the following link of the creators of this game you can find more information.

From Ethereum to Steem

Ahh okay. Thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko Android

I will figure out what you are talking about since its not clear to me.

Hi Dear @wakeupkitty.

I invite you to read the following publication

From Ethereum to Steem

I'm not that into giving away my main E-mail and honestly I just want to stick with Steemconnect/Keychain. I'll be playing as soon as they ring the game to STEEM and add the "Log In With STEEM" option. STEEM should be independent from centralized E-mail.

I saw this on STEEM Hunt few days ago. I think it was the top hunt or top 3. They made the smart choice moving to a more high performance chain like STEEM. Thanks for sharing this information. I didn't know about it. Let's hope the game would be great!

...to impulse Etherium using steem.

I did not understand the concept very well but it sounds very interesting.
It's a game?
Well, I better check in and find out.

Thanks for this interesting article, dear friend @lanzjoseg.

Hi @juanmolina

here From Ethereum to Steem You can find your presentation to our platform, as the title says, that I call my attention From Ethereum to Steem

There is very well explained.

Sure register and tell me that I'll touch you article. :D

Is this free to play?

I spend all my steem today DX

Upvoted good sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @cre47iv3

It's free. They're still in the pre-registration process so I recommend you do it.
Not by referral

Thanks for the support.

The more apps on STEEM, the more reasons that STEEM will grow. Lets keep it up.

Hi @rishi556

That's the good thing about this platform and all of us should continue to encourage it to continue like this ..
Thank you for visiting my publication.

@lanzjoseg, Will deep dive into it to understand what it is, but thank you so much for letting us know. Sounds something game changing. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @chireerocks

If it is very interesting and best of all is that other cryptos are turning their gaze to the steemit platform, and are betting on the STEEM.

That's good from any point of view also is a game that we should take advantage of its launch ..

I invite you to visit this link.

From Ethereum to Steem

Greetings friend from Venezuela a country that fights for its freedom

That's true and i will definitely checkout this.

Already signed up! Looks like a very exciting game I'm glad that it's getting traction. I hope more developers see the potential of this platform, and we see in explosion in dapps based on steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95