You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Ethereum Dark?

in #ethereumdark7 years ago

It doesn't even have a white paper yet and the coin already exists? I'd be careful of stuff like this. Might very well be a scam and if you're promoting a scam, that could really hurt your reputation. If someone claims to have a private blockchain but their website doesn't even give any clues as to what the technology is or how it works (but plenty of space is devoted to where you can buy the token), alarm bells are ringing for me.

There is only one mention of the word "anonymous" in the launch thread and that's "anonymous trading". Could just be a straight ETH clone pump and dump, right?

Sort:  

Anythings possible with any coin, but that's why I like to be unbiased when talking about new projects.. I really just dig for as much details as I can find, and like I always say this is in no way investment advice, and is just a compiled easy to read post for all of my awesome followers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31