Ethereum Classic road map has a bright future! (part 2)

in #ethereumclassic7 years ago

ETC_EthereumClassic_Project.png

This is a continuation of my former post of why I think Ethereum Classic road map has a bright future. I was going to just update my older post, but it's past 8 days so I'm unable to update it. If you would like to read it, it's available here:
https://steemit.com/news/@panda12/ethereum-classic-road-map-has-a-bright-future

Anyway, It just occured to me that I was able to view the current projects for Ethereum classic simply by using github.

The following screenshot shows the emerald wallet being in development.

Selection_001.png

When I clicked on the repository, I was able to see the contributors and saw that there was at least 4 developers working on the project during August. Granted it's not much, but still...

Selection_002.png

Although, I haven't seen any support for Mantis, besides my source from the following web site mention below, I'm still hopeful that it will do great. Maybe not as much as I expected it to be. I see there are more developers on Ethereum, than ETC, therefore we could see a better price reaction on the Ethereum project.

In anycase, let me get out my disclaimers so I won't get sued... img-thing.jpg

Disclaimer:
I am not a financial expert or responsible for any loses on your part (man I love saying that).

Thank you for your time and have a great day!

Kogeneret_Steem_Footer.jpg

Sources:

https://iohk.io/blog/mantis-ethereum-classic-beta-release/

Sort:  

Congratulations @panda12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35