What is the Emerald Project?

in #ethereum7 years ago

Ethereum Classic enthusiasts have been looking forward to the Emerald Project. This particular project will solve a lot of problems which are present in the ETC ecosystem. It will also introduce the first official major wallet solution to verify ETC transactions in a trustless manner. There is a lot more to the Emerald project, so now is a good time to get familiar with it.

Read more here: https://themerkle.com/what-is-the-emerald-project/

Sort:  

Hello there and thank you for sharing this good post. I had previously never heard about this project. Back when the split happened I still had my ether and a laptop on my own computer. So I have some unused ETC. and now it seems that if this project goes well the value of those might increase even more ha ha got a love me some free money from time to time. Have fun out there and good luck with your future posts.

Very interesting your posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55